Belgacom Router Default Password – Login, Username for Modems

About Belgacom Routers:

The Belgacom Group is the largest telecommunications company in Belgium, headquartered in Brussels. Belgacom Group is primarily state owned, with the Belgian state holding 53.3% + 1 share. Belgacom Group offerings include fixed line communication through the Belgacom brand, mobile communications through the Proximus brand and ICT services to the professional market under the Telindus brand.

The main legal entity of Belgacom Group is Belgacom NV/SA, which following integration in 2010 includes the mobile activities of former subsidiary Proximus (Belgacom Mobile) and the ICT services of former subsidiary Telindus (Belgacom ICT). Subsidiaries include Belgacom International Carrier Services, Skynet, Tango, and Scarlet.

Belgacom Router Default Passwords:

Vendor – Model Access Type Username Password
Belgacom – B-Box 2 (Belgacom Firmware) admin
Belgacom – BBOX 6726 (Belgacom Firmware) admin


One response to  “Belgacom Router Default Password – Login, Username for Modems”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*